Wayne County Elected Officials Updated 12/31/2024

State Officials			
Governor	Statewide	Mike Braun	Rep
Lt. Governor	Statewide	Micah Beckwith	Rep
Attorney General	Statewide	Todd Rokita	Rep
US Senator	Statewide	Jim Banks	
US Senator	Statewide	Todd Young	Rep
Secretary of State	Statewide	Diego Morales	Rep Rep
Auditor of State	Statewide	Elise M. Nieshalla	Rep
Treasurer of State	Statewide	Daniel Elliot	Rep
	District 6	Jefferson Shreve	
US Representative State Senator	District 0	Jeff Raatz	Rep Rep
	District 27 District 56	Brad Barrett	
State Representative	17th Judicial Circuit		Rep
Prosecuting Attorney		Mike Shipman	Rep
Judge of Circuit Court	17 th Judicial Circuit	April Drake	Rep
Judge of Superior Court	Superior Court I	Ronald (Ron) Moore	Rep
	Superior Court II	Greg Horn	Rep
	Superior Court III	Mark Cox	Rep
Wayne County Officials			
Auditor		Mark Hoelscher	Rep
Clerk of Courts		Tara Pegg	Rep
Coroner		Robert Brent Meadows	Rep
Recorder		Debbie Tiemann	Rep
Sheriff		Randy Retter	Rep
Surveyor		Gordon Moore	Rep
Treasurer		Beth Fields	Rep
Assessor		Tim Smith	Rep
Wayne Twp-Assessor		Gary Callahan	Rep
Wayne County Commissioners			
Commissioner-District 1		Brad Dwenger	Rep
Commissioner-District 1		Aaron Roberts	
Commissioner-District 2		Jeff Plasterer	Rep
			Rep
Wayne County Council Officials			
County Council-District 1		Jeff Cappa	Rep
County Council-District 2		Barry Ritter	Rep
County Council-District 3		Beth Leisure	Rep
County Council-District 4		Misty Hollis	Rep
County Council At-Large		Max Smith	Rep
County Council At-Large		Cathy Williams	Rep
County Council At-Large		Gerald (Gary) Saunders	Rep
Wayne County Trustee			
Abington-Trustee		Steven Kaiser	Rep
Boston-Trustee		Sandra K Nocton	Rep
		Vicki Chasteen	Rep
Center-Trustee			i veh
Center-Trustee			Ron
Clay-Trustee		Mari L Taube	Rep
Clay-Trustee Dalton-Trustee		Mari L Taube Lance A. Lumpkin	Rep
Clay-Trustee Dalton-Trustee Franklin-Trustee		Mari L Taube Lance A. Lumpkin John Roll	Rep Rep
Clay-Trustee Dalton-Trustee		Mari L Taube Lance A. Lumpkin	Rep

Wayne County Trustee (con't)		
Jefferson-Trustee	Chris Lane	Rep
New Garden-Trustee	Jeff Himelick	Rep
Perry-Trustee	Dan Hollenberg	Rep
Washington-Trustee	Kenneth Risch	Rep
Wayne-Trustee	Susan Isaacs	Rep
Webster-Trustee	George Haskett	Rep
Wayna Caunty Taynahin Baard		
Wayne County Township Board Abington	Doug Toschlog	Rep
Abligion	Theresa Clark	Rep
	Mary Ringley	Rep
Boston	Jack Buckland	Rep
	Pat Ravinet	Rep
	Todd Lafuse	Rep
Center	Steve Poindexter	Rep
	Jodi Frech	Rep
	Shari Markley	Rep
Clay	Jan A. Riggleman	Rep
	Louis P Artman, Jr.	Rep
	Cheryl Heacox	Liber
	OneryTheacex	LIDCI
Dalton	Craig Dishman	Rep
	Bill Sullivan	Rep
	Larry J. Black	Rep
	5	
Franklin	Dale A. Spencer	Rep
	Scott Stemple Don Berger	Rep
		Rep
Greene	Alex Nocton	Rep
	Steve Nocton	Rep
	Benjamin Jon Alyea	Rep
Harrison	Sara Jane Moyer	Rep
	Tina M Kinsinger	Rep
	Tim Arnold	Rep
Jackson	Judith Kerney	Rep
	Bradley R. Bowman	Rep
	Harry Longnecker	Rep
Jefferson	Gary Keesling	Rep
	Max Soliday	Rep
	Anne Smith	Rep
New Garden	Jacquelyn Shroyer	Rep
	Eric Davis	Rep
	Robert E. McGuire	Dem
Perry	Ken Banning	Rep
	Daniel Dale Kirtley	Rep
	Randall Hunnicutt	Rep

Wayne County Township Board	<u>(con't)</u>		
Washington		Bryan Ervin	Rep
		Kenneth Bertsch	Dem
		Allen Wampler	Rep
M/			
Wayne		Diane Dwyer Blackwell	Rep
		Terri E Smith	Rep
		Marilyn Sowers	Rep
Webster		Rodger N. Smith	Rep
		Courtney McCauley	Rep
		Amy Fouche	Rep
Richmond Elected Officials			
Mayor		Ron Oler	Rep
			Dama
City Clerk		Karen S. Chasteen	Dem
City Common Council	District 1	Doug Goss	Dem
City Common Council	District 2	Dr Lucinda Wright	Dem
City Common Council	District 3	Bill Engle	Dem
City Common Council	District 4	Larry Parker	Rep
City Common Council	District 5	Anne Taylor	Rep
City Common Council	District 6	Gary Turner	Rep
City Common Council	At-Large	Jane E. Bumbalough	Rep
City Common Council	At-Large	Justin R Burkhardt	Rep
City Common Council	At-Large	Jerry Purcell	Rep
•			
Small Town Elected Officials			
BOSTON			
Clerk-Treasurer		Harriett Marquis	
Town Council	At-Large	Cheryl Wright	Inde
	At-Large	Nick Ramsey	Inde
	At-Large	Amber Ramsey	Inde
CAMBRIDGE CITY			
Clerk-Treasurer		Sherry Ervin	Inde
	Ward 1	Jim McLane	Inde
	Ward 2	Debbie McGinley	Inde
	Ward 3	Michael Amick	Rep
	Ward 4	James (Jim) A. King	Inde
	Ward 5	Gary Cole	Inde
		Careb Dies	
Clerk-Treasurer	Mond 4	Sarah Rice	Rep
Town Council	Ward 1	Dave S Cate	Rep
	Ward 2	Gary L. Holbert	Dem
	Ward 3	Daniel Wandersee	Rep
	Ward 4 Ward 5	Jack Bodiker Joshua Tudor	Dem Rep
		Joshua Tudor	Кер
DUBLIN			
Clerk-Treasurer		Julia (Juli) McCarty	Inde
Town Council	At-Large	Brie Pitcock	Rep
	At-Large	Rex A. Snyder	Inde
	At-Large	Gene Gabbard	Rep
	At-Large	Nathan Ulerick	Rep
	At-Large	Dan Wicker	Inde

Small Town Elected Officia	ais (con t)		
EAST GERMANTOWN			
Clerk-Treasurer		Carleene Collins	Dem
Town Council	At-Large	Phillip O Cleary	Rep
	At-Large	JoAnna Reisert	Rep
	At-Large-Vice President	Philip D. McQueen	Rep
	At-Large-President	Steve Mills	Rep
	At-Large	Donald Fisher	Dem
ECONOMY			
Clerk-Treasurer		Barbara Irvin	Rep
Town Council		Mindy C Jackson-Wampler	Rep
	President	Shirley Williams	Rep
		Jeff Jackson	Rep
FOUNTAIN CITY			
Clerk-Treasurer		Trina McGuire	Den
Town Council	At-Large	Steven Clark	Rep
	At-Large	Laurie Ann Hayes	Den
	At-Large	Michael Gray	Rep
	At-Large	Cecil Mullins	Den
	At-Large	Karen Bromagem	Rep
GREENSFORK			
Clerk-Treasurer		Brenda Brown	Rep
	At-Large	Richard Edward Stewart	Rep
	At-Large	Cathy Campbell	Rep
	At-Large	Buddy Strunk	Dem
HAGERSTOWN			
Town Judge		Susan Bell	Lib
Clerk-Treasurer		Julie Jane Neal	Rep
Town Clerk	At-Large	Brian Longbons	Rep
	At-Large	Donald Benedict	Rep
	At-Large	Rebecca (Becky) Diericks	Rep
	At-Large	Dillon Pitcher	Rep
	At-Large	Allan Bullock	Rep
MILTON			
Clerk-Treasurer		Amy Smith	Rep
Town Council	At-Large	Dwight D. Smith	Rep
	At-Large	Jeanette Hensley	Den
	At-Large	Phillip Allen Edwards	Rep
	At-Large	Hugh D. Payne Jr.	Rep
	At-Large	Segdrick Satterfield	Rep
SPRING GROVE			
Town Attorney		Andrew Sickman	
Clerk-Treasurer		Lisa VanDevender	
Town Council	At-Large	Robert Erbse	Den
	At-Large-President	Doug Brenneke	Rep
	At-Large	Annemarie Chasteen	
	At-Large	Jerry Catron	
	At-Large	Zane Carrell	

Small Town Elected Off	<u>icials (con't)</u>		
WHITEWATER			
Clerk-Treasurer		Mary Jenkins	
Town Council	At-Large	Tim Williams	
	At-Large-President	Eric Brittenham	
	At-Large	Dean Mills	
	At-Large	Dylan Perkins	
	At-Large	Bill Jenkins	
MT AUBURN			
Clerk-Treasurer		Kimberly Owens	Rep
Town Council	At-Large	Tom Lee	Dem